Start Static Light Blue Vinyl LP

Sugarcult , Fearless Records


Sugarcult's classic 2001 debut album "Start Static"
Second pressing on light blue vinyl
Hand numbered to 500
Includes two bonus tracks "Say I'm Sorry" and "No Action"
Matte Lamination Jacket

Fearless Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. You're The One
2. Stuck In America
3. Hate Every Beautiful Day
4. Bouncing Off The Walls
5. Saying Goodbye
6. Daddy's Little Defect
7. Lost In You
8. Pretty Girl (The Way)
9. Crashing Down
10. How Does It Feel
11. I Changed My Name
12. Say I'm Sorry (Bonus Track)
13. No Action (Bonus Track)

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.