Blessthefall Awakening Vinyl LP

blessthefall , Fearless Records Bundle
  • 1


Blessthefall "Awakening – Oxblood Vinyl LP"

This item is expected to ship on 12/17/13 - Delivery before Christmas not guaranteed. If you are giving this item as a gift, please consider upgrading your shipping to a faster service.

First ever pressing on vinyl - Oxblood Vinyl
Limited to 1,000 copies
includes digital download sent upon order

Fearless Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Awakening
2. Promised Ones
3. Bottomfeeder
4. I'm Bad News, in the Best Way
5. The Reign
6. 40 Days…
7. Bones Crew
8. Don't Say Goodbye
9. Undefeated
10. 'Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates