The Word Alive      

REAL. Vinyl LP

White w/ Bone Splatter 12” Vinyl
- Limited to 500
- Includes Black Dust Jacket
- Includes Digital Download Card Inside
Digital Download sent immediately via Email

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.

  1. Play The Victim
  2. Never Forget
  3. Broken Circuit
  4. Light House
  5. The Fortune Teller
  6. Glass Castle
  7. 94th St.
  8. Your Mirage
  9. Terminal
  10. The Runaway
  11. To Struggle And Claw My Way
  12. Collapsing

Fearless Records ID: 175910 Catalog ID: 1207 SKU: TWALREALLP-DL Created: 4/10/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.