Somewhere In America

Dynamite Boy , Fearless Records


Release Date: November 14th, 2002

Incredible third Release release from this great pop-punk band featuring their uncanny knack for melody and ultra-slick vocal harmonies.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Catching On
2. Kalidoscope
3. No Way Out
4. Av 99
5. Last Chance
6. Little Bobby
7. Year Book
8. Some Assembly Required
9. Lullaby
10. Strive
11. Paper Heart
12. Trustworthy
13. Hook Line & Sinker