Blessthefall Witness Vinyl LP

Blessthefall "Witness – Aqua Blue Vinyl LP"

This item is expected to ship on 12/17/13 - Delivery before Christmas not guaranteed. If you are giving this item as a gift, please consider upgrading your shipping to a faster service.

First ever pressing on vinyl - Aqua Blue Vinyl
Limited to 1,000 copies
includes digital download sent upon order

  1. 2.0
  2. What's Left Of Me
  3. To Hell and Back
  4. God Wears Gucci
  5. Hey Baby, Here's That Song You Wanted
  6. Witness
  7. Last Ones Left
  8. Five Ninety
  9. We'll Sleep When We're Dead
  10. Skinwalkers
  11. You Deserve Nothing and I Hope You Get Less
  12. Stay Still

Fearless Records ID: 169975 Catalog ID: 1291 SKU: BTF0WITN01-DL Created: 12/05/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.