Mayday Parade      

Black Lines Black W/ Bone Splatter Vinyl LP

  • Black w/ Bone Splatter LP (Limited to 1,000)

  1. One of Them Will Destroy the Other (feat. Dan Lambton)
  2. Just Out of Reach
  3. Hollow
  4. Letting Go
  5. Let’s Be Honest
  6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is a New Technology
  7. Narrow
  8. Underneath the Tide
  9. All On Me
  10. Until You’re Big Enough
  11. Look Up and See Infinity, Look Down and See Nothing
  12. One of Us

Fearless Records ID: 211429 Catalog ID: 251 SKU: MDP0BKLNBL-LP00 Created: 7/31/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.