This Bundle Includes:
Adornment Digipak
4 Panel Digipak w/ 12 page booklet

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "If I Ever See You Again" "Atlantic" & "Beautiful Things" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is May 5th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Let It Rain
  2. Come Undone
  3. Slipping Away
  4. Atlantic
  5. Forever Yours
  6. Beautiful Things
  7. Mum
  8. Fever Dream
  9. Echoes (Carry On)
  10. Slept
  11. If I Ever See You Again

Fearless Records ID: 251523 Catalog ID: 4091 SKU: GRSCADORCD-DL Created: 4/14/2017