Pain Again 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/09/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Pain Again CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Anything To Numb" sent at the time of purchase

Pain Again Black T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is August 11th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. New Damnation
  2. God Talk (feat. Chad Ruhlig)
  3. Anything To Numb
  4. E.D.A.
  5. Colder Brother
  6. Pain Again
  7. Abacus
  8. Empire of Dirt (feat. Bryan Garris)
  9. Deadweather II
  10. Deliverance
  11. To Lay In Sin

Fearless Records ID: 256279 Catalog ID: 3407 SKU: VRLSPAIN01-DL Created: 7/06/2017


Pain Again Black