The Word Alive      

Violent Noise Limeade

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/01/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Violent Noise Limeade 12" Vinyl
Orders containing the vinyl will be shipping AFTER the release date in June
Limited to 500

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Red Clouds" sent at the time of purchase

Track List
1. Red Clouds
2. Why Am I Like This?
3. Stare At The Sun
4. I Fucked Up
5. War Evermore
6. Human
7. I Don’t Mind
8. Real Life
9. Lost In The Dark
10 My Enemy
11. Run Away
12. Lonely

Album Release Date Is May 4th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records ID: 269120 Catalog ID: 1207 SKU: TWALVIOLLP-DL Created: 3/30/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.