Get Scared      

Get Scared Purple/Bone Marble Vinyl LP

Everyone's Out To Get Me Purple/Bone Marble 12" Vinyl - Limited to 500

  1. Told Ya So
  2. For You
  3. My Nightmare
  4. Badly Broken
  5. At My Worst
  6. Get Out While You Can
  7. God Damn Liar
  8. Us In Motion
  9. Cunning, Not Convincing
  10. The Strangest Stranger
  11. Stumbling In Your Footsteps
  12. When We Were Strong

Fearless Records ID: 167444 Catalog ID: 1995 SKU: GS0000LP00-DL Created: 10/15/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.