Mayday Parade      

Monsters In The Closet White / Gold Vinyl LP

"Monsters In The Closet" on Gold & White 12" Vinyl LP
Limited to 1,000 copies
Includes Digital Download Card Inside

Track List

1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table Of Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets

7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels

Fearless Records ID: 174673 Catalog ID: 251 SKU: MDP0MITCWG-LP00 Created: 3/18/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.