COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Oceans Ate Alaska      

Lost Isles Deep Purple W/ Baby Blue Splatter

Debut album “Lost Isles” 1st pressing on Vinyl
Limited Edition - 500 copies
On Deep Purple w/ Baby Blue Splatter Vinyl

Side 1
1. Fourthirtytwo (Intro)
2. Blood Brothers
3. High Horse
4. Vultures and Sharks
5. Downsides
6. Floorboards
7. Linger

Side 2
8. Equinox (Interlude)
9. Part of Something
10. Over the Edge
11. Entity
12. Lost Isles
13. Mirage

Fearless Records ID: 217100 Catalog ID: 2840 SKU: OAA0LI00DP-LP00 Created: 11/03/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.