Rock Kills Kid      

Are You Nervous?

Contemporary post-punk at its most addictive, jagged and atmospheric. Echoing, nervy guitars, driving rhythms, new-wave synths, and emotional tension woven throughout.

  1. Paralyzed
  2. Hideaway
  3. Midnight
  4. Are You Nervous?
  5. Back To Life
  6. Life's A Bitch
  7. Run Like Hell
  8. Don't Want To Stay
  9. I Need You
  10. Raise Your Hands

Fearless Records ID: 72028 Catalog ID: 324 SKU: ROCKNERV00-CD00 Created: 10/21/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.