Every Avenue      

Shh. Just Go With It

  1. Days Of The Old
  2. This One’s A Cheap Shot
  3. Where Were You?
  4. Think Of You Later (Empty Room)
  5. A Story To Tell Your Friends
  6. Boys Will Be Boys
  7. Take A Step Back
  8. Trading Heartbeats
  9. Freak Out!
  10. Between You And I
  11. Chasing The Night

Fearless Records ID: 84773 Catalog ID: 511 SKU: EVAVSHH000-CD00 Created: 12/19/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.