Eye Alaska      

Genesis Underground

  1. Walk Like a Gentleman
  2. Show Me DaLuv ft. VerBS
  3. Mutiny off the Aleutian Coast by Rorrim Ehtni
  4. Star Pilot ft. VerBS
  5. American Landslide
  6. The Legion Night (Rorrim Ehtni Lived)
  7. Good to Go
  8. Miles don't mean Anything
  9. Rocky Road
  10. All Hail the High Sea
  11. Roll Right Over
  12. My Soul, My Surrender
  13. Intro to POP. Fiction

Fearless Records ID: 103803 Catalog ID: 945 SKU: EYEAGU0000-CD00 Created: 6/01/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.