Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Fearless Records      

What Are You So Scared Of?

  1. Eject, Eject, Eject!
  2. Breaking & Entering
  3. Sure As Hell
  4. Starlight
  5. To Die For
  6. Let It Land
  7. Amelia
  8. Listening
  9. Thank You & Goodnight
  10. Safe & Sound
  11. Fake It
  12. What Are You So Scared Of?

Fearless Records Tonight Alive ID: 137146 Catalog ID: 153 SKU: TALVWASO00-CD00 Created: 1/10/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.