Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Go Radio      

Close The Distance

Digital downloads arrive via email.

  1. I Won't Lie
  2. Baltimore
  3. Collide
  4. Go to Hell
  5. Lost and Found
  6. Close the Distance
  7. What If You Don't
  8. Things I Don't See
  9. The Ending
  10. Over Me
  11. Hear Me Out

Fearless Records ID: 148655 Catalog ID: 1394 SKU: GORACTD000-DD00 Created: 9/19/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.