Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Tonight Alive      

The Other Side

"The Other Side" CD - 12 Tracks

  1. The Ocean
  2. Don't Wish
  3. Lonely Girl
  4. Hell And Back
  5. The Other Side
  6. The Fire
  7. Complexes
  8. Come Home
  9. Bathwater
  10. No Different
  11. Say Please
  12. You Don't Owe Me Anything

Fearless Records ID: 163520 Catalog ID: 1833 SKU: TALVTOS000-CD00 Created: 7/30/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.