Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Mayday Parade      

Monsters In The Closet (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Ghosts
  2. Girls
  3. Last Night For A Table of Two
  4. 12 Through 15
  5. The Torment of Existence Weighed Against The Horror of Nonbeing
  6. Even Robots Need Blankets
  7. Repent and Repeat
  8. Demons
  9. Sorry, Not Sorry
  10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
  11. Hold Onto Me
  12. Angels
  13. Hear The Sound
  14. Stuck In Remission
  15. Worth A Thousand Words

Fearless Records ID: 176473 Catalog ID: 251 SKU: MDP0MITCDX-CD00 Created: 4/22/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.