Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Fearless Records      

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 6

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 includes FREE 13-song bonus sampler.

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6
1. Tyler Carter (feat. Luke Holland) - Ain’t It Fun
2. August Burns Red - Wrecking Ball
3. We Came As Romans - I Knew You Were Trouble
4. Upon A Burning Body (feat. Ice-T) - Turn Down For What
5. Set It Off - Problem
6. Crown The Empire - Burn
7. Oceans Ate Alaska - Drunk In Love
8. Youth In Revolt - Royals
9. Volumes - Hold On, We’re Going Home
10. Knuckle Puck - Chocolate
11. Slaves - Sweater Weather
12. State Champs - Stay The Night
13. Palisades - Happy

Bonus Sampler:
1. Oceans Ate Alaska - Blood Brothers
2. The Color Morale - Prey For Me
3. Motionless In White - Unstoppable
4. Mayday Parade - Stuck In Remission
5. Get Scared - Nightmare
6. The Word Alive – Glass Castle
7. The Summer Set – Legendary
8. Blessthefall - Hollow Bodies
9. Real Friends - I Don’t Love You Anymore
10. For All Those Sleeping - Poison Party (Famous)
11. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Kids
12. ICE NINE KILLS - The Power In Belief
13. Youth In Revolt - Love Is A Liar’s Game

Punk Goes Series ID: 187543 Catalog ID: 153 SKU: FEARPGP600-CD00 Created: 10/13/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.