Pain Again Transparent w/ Black Smoke

This Bundle Includes:
Pain Again Transparent w/ Black Smoke Vinyl
Limited to 250

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is August 11th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. New Damnation
  2. God Talk (feat. Chad Ruhlig)
  3. Anything To Numb
  4. E.D.A.
  5. Colder Brother
  6. Pain Again
  7. Abacus
  8. Empire of Dirt (feat. Bryan Garris)
  9. Deadweather II
  10. Deliverance
  11. To Lay In Sin

Fearless Records ID: 256278 Catalog ID: 3407 SKU: VRLSPAINLP-DL Created: 7/06/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.