August Burns Red      

Phantom Anthem 7

This Bundle Includes:
Includes Six 7" Vinyls.
Each 7" Vinyl Contains Two Tracks From "Phantom Anthem."

The Sixth 7" Includes the 11th Track, "Carbon Copy" PLUS an Exclusive Bonus Track, "Laniakea."

The First Vinyl is White and Sixth Vinyl is Black
All Four Vinyls in Between Gradually Get Darker From White To Black.

Limited to 500

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Invisible Enemy" sent at the time of purchase

Download card loaded with instrumental version of "Phantom Anthem" PLUS bonus track, "Laniakea." exclusive to physical pre-orders.

Album Release Date Is October 6th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. King of Sorrow
  2. Hero of the Half Truth
  3. The Frost
  4. Lifeline
  5. Invisible Enemy
  6. Quake
  7. Coordinates
  8. Generations
  9. Float
  10. Dangerous
  11. Carbon Copy
  12. Bonus Track: Laniakea

Fearless Records ID: 257588 Catalog ID: 1815 SKU: ABR0PHANBK-DL Created: 7/27/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.