Wage War      

Deadweight Vinyl/Digital

"Deadweight" Tigers Eye Vinyl LP (Limited to 1,000)

Digital download will be sent via email after checkout.

Includes bonus tracks 'Johnny Cash' (Stripped) & 'Gravity' (Stripped)

  1. Two Years
  2. Southbound
  3. Don't Let Me Fade Away
  4. Stitch
  5. Witness
  6. Deadweight
  7. Gravity
  8. Never Enough
  9. Indestructible
  10. Disdain
  11. Johnny Cash

Fearless Records ID: 274995 Catalog ID: 3447 SKU: WGARDWDD00-DL Created: 8/03/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.