Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team


Vessels 2.0 Double Disc

Track List:
1. The Order
2. Satellite
3. Frequency
4. Die For You
5. Ricochet
6. Starlight
7. Into The Unknown
8. Gravity Of You
9. Back To The Earth
10. Last To Fall
11. Bringing It Down
12. Unbecoming

1. Monster
2. Telepathic
3. Everglow
4. Bringing It Down (Version 2.0)
5. Die For You (Acoustic Version)
6. Telepathic (Acoustic Version)
7. Starlight (Acoustic Version)
8. Ricochet (Acoustic Version)
9. Satellite (Acoustic Version)
10. Love You To Death
11. Telepathic (Not Your Dope Remix)
12. Satellite (TRAILS Remix)

Album Release Date is September 28th 2018

Fearless Records Razor & Tie ID: 277610 Catalog ID: 1834 SKU: STARVES200-CD00 Created: 9/18/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.