Erase White LP Deluxe

Milky White 180g 12” Vinyl, Packaged in a Triple Gatefold Jacket with a 16 Page Booklet and Special Edition White Die Cut O-Card
Limited to 1000

Includes Erase Me - Deluxe Edition Digital Download. - Sent via email on August 2nd, 2019
01. It Has To Start Somewhere
02. Rapture
03. On My Teeth
04. Wake Me
05. Bloodlust
06. Sink With You
07. ihateit
08. Hold Your Breath
09. No Frame
10. In Motion
11. I Gave Up

Fearless Records ID: 296401 Catalog ID: 398 SKU: UND0ERMEWH-DL Created: 7/19/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.