Fearless Records      

Punk Goes Pop

  1. Dynamite Boy- I Want It That Way (Backstreet Boys)
  2. Slick Shoes- Candy (Many Moore)
  3. Yellowcard- Everywhere (Michelle Branch)
  4. Stretch Arm Strong- Get This Party Started (Pink)
  5. Rufio- Like A Prayer (Madonna)
  6. Further Seems Forever- Bye, Bye, Bye ('N Sync)
  7. Noise Ratchet- Crush (Mandy Moore)
  8. Element 101- I'm like A Bird (Nelly Furtado)
  9. Knockout- Survivor (Destiny's Child)
  10. The Starting Line- I'm Real (J. Lo)
  11. Keepsake- The Way You Love Me (Faith Hill)
  12. Reach The Sky- Sometimes (Britney Spears)
  13. Fake ID- All Or Nothing (O-Town)
  14. Showoff- Borderline (Madonna)
  15. Thrice- Send Me An Angel (Real Life)
  16. Nicotine- ...Baby One More Time (Britney Spears)
  17. Student Rick- Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Belinda Carlisle)

Punk Goes Series ID: 72084 Catalog ID: 153 SKU: FEARPUNKPP-CD00 Created: 10/21/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.