On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax

The debut full-length from Raleigh, NC's hardcore innovators is a re-release, containing four live video tracks (enhanced CD) and a couple bonus live audio tracks. They have over 2.5 million plays on MySpace and 1.5 million plays on PureVolume.com and have built on their already large fan base after touring Mexico, Brazil, and four times in the US with their apocalyptic live shows. For fans of Underoath, Hawthorne Heights, and Silverstein.

  1. Icarus
  2. Ambrosia
  3. Pathetic, Ordinary
  4. Alchemy Sounded Good At The Time
  5. Daggers Speak Louder Than Words
  6. The Last Three Letters
  7. Apology
  8. Tilting The Hourglass
  9. This Conversation Is Over
  10. Congratulations, I Hate You
  11. The Third Temptation Of Paris
  12. A Siren's Soliloquay
  13. Necro's Decay
  14. Early Mourning
  15. Apology

Fearless Records ID: 75125 Catalog ID: 22 SKU: ALESOFWVAW-CD00 Created: 2/13/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.